Indianapolis 500 Winners Word Search

Since 1911, the Indianapolis 500 has been held every year on Memorial Day weekend except for a total of six years when the race was not held due to WWI and WWII. The most wins by one driver is four with only eighteen drivers winning more than once in its nearly one hundred year history.

Printable Word Search